Who is Delia Serban?

09.02.2020

ABOUT ME ...
Who I am?
I have been a practitioner for over 15 years. I discovered mindfulness, yoga and meditation at my hardest time, and I am grateful I found them, because they helped me become the woman I am today.
I am a normal person and I have a normal life. I have unhappy moments, experience betrayals, disappointment and grief just as everyone else does. Since I discovered mindfulness, I have learnt to reconnect with myself. I have learnt to deal with these situations without letting them affect me in they way they did before. With mindfulness I am able to remain "in the light", I manage to keep my faith in myself, to discover and love myself more than I have ever done before. I discovered mindfulness and yoga in 2005 and since then I have come across with a strong sense of spiritual purpose, positive attitude and joyfulness; a life full of transformation and personal growth. I am a qualified yoga, wellbeing and healthy-eating coach with a diploma in Psychology and Mindfulness. I am a healthcare professional and I have been working as a registered Pharmacy Technician in the UK for 10 years. I am dedicated to continuously improving myself and helping others to become happier and more fulfilled.
Last year, in May 2018, I published my first book called "Mindfulness- Discover Happiness Inside of You", a book where I gathered all my experience, techniques, tips, exercises, advice and meditation routines which will enable anyone at any level to follow the breath, still the mind and relax the body. The book was launched in my hometown in Romania and had great success.
I am hoping that with all my writings I will be able to send a message to you all, to make you understand that the power is with you, to be aware that your happiness depends on the way you think, talk and act, and you are the only one who determines your life.
Whatever you do in your life, don't forget to be happy and cherish your joy!
With love,
Delia Serban

© 2018 MINDFULNESS PROIECT REALIZAT DE DELIA SERBAN
Creat cu Webnode
Creați un site gratuit! Acest site a fost realizat cu Webnode. Creați-vă propriul site gratuit chiar azi! Începeți